GOING TO THE BALLET AND STROLLS THROUGH DOWNTOWN SEATTLE

20151107_162851

Yesterday was a fairly busy day-  I went to the Pacific Northwest Ballet in Seattle to see Emergence, which doesn’t have a storyline but consists of great visual elements and wonderful dancing, then walked to the Metropolitan Market for a bowl of delicious Poke, which is a Hawaiian salad that consists of tuna, seaweed, and other food items like kimchee and seaweed salad. The great thing about it is that it’s SO GOOD yet it’s so healthy and doesn’t have a lot of calories either! I always put some of the regular tuna in my bowl, along with some of the creamy Sriracha tuna- so. Freaking. Good. I could seriously eat Poke and those chocolate chip cookies all day, which would be amazing, because I would be super healthy and happy!

For full post, click here!

Leave a comment